SMART Bro hasn’t changed

June 16, 2009 at 11:02 am 2 comments


A few months ago, I was ranting about SMART Bro’s poor service (see story). For several months, I’ve been directly emailing SMART’s Customer Service to get hold of my monthly statement because its Web Connect service takes a long time to upload the latest statement.

In my email dated January 31, I inquired how soon will my statement be uploaded in Web Connect. CSR Celeste Bernardo replied that it usually takes seven days after cut-off for the statement to appear in my Web Connect account. This delay lasted until March 2009 and I thought everything would be okay.

Now, I’ve been trying to access my May 2009 billing statement and 20 days after the cut-off, it’s not available in Web Connect. This is pretty annoying as the problem doesn’t seem to be solved. The delay is absurd as I will have another cut-off in the next 10 days. Am I supposed to wait for another cut-off before I could access the previous statement?

Calling SMART Bro people. I wouldn’t go into my other issue of how lousy your signal is in my area but will you please do something about Web Connect?!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Can you afford a wedding? CEB offers international seat sale; fares from P988

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. selenakyle  |  June 16, 2009 at 7:19 pm

    i feel yah. having had satisfactory experience with smart cellphone customer service, i thought smartbro is at least following that path, rather than pldt mydsl’s, which is my biggest pet peeve. oh well they’re from the same mother company after all.

  • 2. pinayandmoney  |  June 18, 2009 at 7:34 am

    how true, selenakyle. am seriously considering switching to globe’s when my contract ends in december.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Back Read

Blog Stats

  • 102,816 visits

Site Meter


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

