PSBank’s Premium US$ Time Deposit Should wives have secret bank accounts?

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Aaron Wakling  |  November 8, 2008 at 10:15 am

    Just wanted to say HI. I found your blog a few days ago on Technorati and have been reading it over the past few days.

  • 2. Allen Taylor  |  November 8, 2008 at 10:30 am

    Nice writing. You are on my RSS reader now so I can read more from you down the road.

    Allen Taylor

  • 3. Jay T.  |  November 11, 2008 at 10:12 am

    Wow! Great article.

    I remembered my first savings account when I was in college back in the 90’s. Most of my friends spend their extra money dining out and buying expensive clothes/shoes. I would eat simple meals and eat more often at home. The only treat I give myself was watching movies during weekends which cost just P27 way back then!

  • 4. pinayandmoney  |  November 12, 2008 at 12:00 am

    Hi, Jay T. Thanks for visiting the site. That’s a really great attitude–to remain focused on your financial standing. That is the kind of discipline that will take you far in life.

  • 5. tara  |  February 25, 2009 at 1:52 pm

    Makes so much sense! Am so glad I came across your blog🙂

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Back Read

Blog Stats

  • 120,628 visits

Site Meter


