Side Topic: Make more memories with Enervon Prime

June 30, 2009 at 9:28 am Leave a comment


Have you seen the new Enervon Prime TV commercial? I first saw this on Facebook and it was an “awww….” moment for me.

My dad is 70 years old and I’m fortunate that his memory is still good. I can relate to this TV commercial because I dote on my father and think of him as the most decent guy I’ve ever known and will ever know. I hope you like this TV commercial just as much as I do.

Entry filed under: Health. Tags: , , .

One less way for BDO services Go on a weekend drive to Puerto del Sol with BPI

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Back Read

Blog Stats

  • 120,656 visits

Site Meter


