Get freebies when you pay online with BPI

August 10, 2009 at 5:44 am 1 comment


paybills

Here’s another reason why you should pay your bills online.

BPI recently launched its “Pay Your Bills! Get Real Thrills!” program. You earn one point for every payment you make via http://www.bpiexpressonline.com. Just keep on paying online to accumulate more points. With just a minimum of five points, you can get free siomai or siopao from Chowking. The more bills you pay, the more points you accumulate, and the bigger the freebies.

 The program requires a separate registration so make sure you do so. I have already registered for the program and am happy to see that I already have six points since the promo started in July 1, 2009. I will make more online payments so I can accumulate more points.

According to its website, the program is open from July 1, 2009 to Sept. 30, 2009 only. You can know more about it by clicking here.

Entry filed under: Banking, Promos. Tags: , , , .

Salamat, President Cory C. Aquino Side Topic: Up to 92% less fine lines in 6 weeks?

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. xtine  |  September 10, 2009 at 7:13 am

    Hi leela,

    Nice blog you have here. 🙂 So many information on savings and investments. That’s why instead of paying over the counter (through Bayad center), I deposit on my BPI my alloted money for utilities to be able to pay it off using BPI.

    Likewise, in the event of groceries and other purchases, I rely heavily on my BPI ATM to pay via EPS. In this way, i do get a lot of free meals for me and my loved ones.🙂

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Back Read

Blog Stats

  • 120,656 visits

Site Meter


