Side Topic: Up to 92% less fine lines in 6 weeks?

August 17, 2009 at 7:33 am Leave a comment


I just received my press kit for the Celeteque Advanced Anti-Wrinkle Facial Moisturizer. I admit I’m not very conscious of aging and have never tried those anti-aging treatments. But when I learned about this product, I was excited to try it out for myself.celeteque advance prodshot

Why only now? I understand marketing and when a product claims that it can lessen your wrinkles in seven days, I instantly become suspicious. From the testing that the brand managers conducted, there were probably just one or two persons, who claimed that their wrinkles were gone in seven days. And the very few comments that support that claim was probably what the brand manager took and instructed the ad agency to build on.

Seven days, really? If it was true, then that product should have been awarded the Nobel Peace Prize for science. It would have been the closest thing to discovering the fountain of youth.

And this is what attracted me to Celeteque Advanced Anti-Wrinkle Facial Moisturizer (what a long name!). Six weeks is not so bad to claim. In fact, it’s quite reasonable. I’m taking up the challenge and would like to see if the results are true, that up to 92% of my fine lines would be reduced. I’ll keep everyone posted!

You can also watch the TVC here.

Entry filed under: Reviews. Tags: , .

Get freebies when you pay online with BPI How to save money when travelling

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Back Read

Blog Stats

  • 120,656 visits

Site Meter


