P&M’s Take on Earning Online

May 8, 2010 at 2:01 am Leave a comment


First of all, I’d like to apologize to my readers for not being able to update Pinay and Money as often as I can. Truth be told, I’m quite busy with another blog project of mine: Women’s Central.

Anyway, a question was posted in Team Carnival, a support group for Filipino bloggers. Team Carnival member Michelle wants to know the members’ view on earning online. Is it to augment our day job? Or it’s the main source of our income?

Some of you know that I do have an online eBay store called Bookends Ph. By the way, I’m selling books and now, original Nine West bags and wallets. You might want to check it  out.🙂

But admittedly, this is not my main source of income. I have a day job, which I love to bits as it provides me a steady source of income and create a lot of opportunities for me professionally and my personal projects.

But I do earn a small amount from my eBay store, which I use to buy other stuff like Archie comics, a trinket here and there, or some toys for my husband.  For the last four years that I’ve been selling online, I’ve managed to establish a solid reputation in eBay with 337 positive feedbacks (100%).

I would like to earn more from selling online but to be honest, my day job and personal projects already take too much of my time. So for now, I’m just happy with where I am.

Entry filed under: Others. Tags: .

Manage Your Time Better with BPI Express Mobile Lessons from my Father

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Back Read

Blog Stats

  • 120,628 visits

Site Meter


