Pinay & Money is back!

August 18, 2010 at 3:12 am 4 comments


First of all, I’d like to apologize to my readers for my long hiatus. My last post was last June 23 but some of you may have noticed the significantly reduced amount of blog posts I’ve done in the last seven months or so. Many of you have probably wondered why.

Without giving specific details, the last seven months have been very difficult for my personal life. We encountered big roadblocks that some parts of my life had to be put on hold–including blogging. Our finances also took a small hit because of these roadblocks and I felt I had to take care of our finances first before I dish out personal finance advice to my readers.

This episode ended sometime end of June 2010. And while things have returned back to normal, I didn’t want to go back to blogging immediately as I wanted to make sure that I’m ready to sit down again and talk to my readers.

To cut the long story short, Pinay & Money is back with new learnings to share. My own experience has taught me a lot in managing family finances during tough times and I hope I inspire you in my own little way.

Thanks and it’s great to be back.πŸ™‚

Entry filed under: Others. Tags: .

Round-Up: Lessons From Our Father Beauty at P250 less

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Leah  |  August 18, 2010 at 1:18 pm

    Welcome back!

  • 2. Miss Guimba  |  August 22, 2010 at 4:32 am

    Hello, sis! Welcome back! I was also not blogging much, but for different reasons! I’m looking forward to your posts!

  • 3. pinayandmoney  |  August 22, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    Thanks, Lea and Miss Guimba.πŸ™‚

    Miss G, napansin ko din na hindi ka masyadong nagbblog. What happened?

  • 4. mara  |  August 27, 2010 at 9:30 pm

    i am loving this site. i love your women central too. but this site helps people moreπŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Back Read

Blog Stats

  • 120,656 visits

Site Meter


